• Home
  • About us
  • Contact

Media library


Press downloads

The pictures provided are intended exclusively for reporting on the concerts of the Basel Symphony Orchestra. The name of the photographer of the respective picture must be stated in the publication. The name of the photographer is to be found in the file names of the pictures.

Do you need further material? Please contact us: 



The Basel Symphony Orchestra

and its chief conductor Ivor Bolton/First guest conductor Michał Nesterowicz

SOB 6 - Liebestod in Amerika

Leonidas Kavakos, violin

SOB 5 - Schostakowitsch 9

Gabriela Montero, piano